Community Post: 21 Cocktail-Inspired Desserts You Need To Eat ASAP

127.717 Views

. Raspberry Moscow Mule Cake

Raspberry Moscow Mule Cake

The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

Recipe here.

2. Mini Mojito Doughnuts

Mini Mojito Doughnuts

The Mother Cooker / Via themothercooker.com

Recipe here.

3. Irish Coffee Crème Brûlée

Irish Coffee Crème Brûlée

Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

4. Margarita Cake

Margarita Cake

Honestly Yum / Via honestlyyum.com

Recipe here.

5. Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes

Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes

If You Give A Blonde A Kitchen / Via ifyougiveablondeakitchen.com

Recipe here.

6. White Russian Affogato

White Russian Affogato

Hungry Girl Por La Vida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

Recipe here.

7. Kir Royale Macarons

Kir Royale Macarons

Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

8. Mai Tai Bundt Cakes

Mai Tai Bundt Cakes

Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Recipe here.

9. Black Russian Cake

Black Russian Cake

Hostess At Heart / Via hostessatheart.com

Recipe here.

10. Tequila Sunrise Cake Pops

Tequila Sunrise Cake Pops

Betty Crocker / Via bettycrocker.com

Recipe here.

11. Pumpkintini Cocktail Cake

Pumpkintini Cocktail Cake

Cooking With Curls / Via cookingwithcurls.com

Recipe here.

12. Manhattan Cocktail Truffles

Manhattan Cocktail Truffles

Freutcake / Via freutcake.com

Recipe here.

13. Gin and Tonic Tarts

Gin and Tonic Tarts

Delicious Everyday / Via deliciouseveryday.com

Recipe here.

14. Piña Colada Cheesecake

Piña Colada Cheesecake

Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Recipe here.

15. Negroni Pie

Negroni Pie

Baking Bites / Via bakingbites.com

Recipe here.

16. Fresh-Squeezed Mimosa Cupcakes

Fresh-Squeezed Mimosa Cupcakes

Sally’s baking addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

Recipe here.

17. Bourbon Old Fashioned Cocktail Cookies

Bourbon Old Fashioned Cocktail Cookies

Foxes Love Lemons / Via foxeslovelemons.com

Recipe here.

18. Whiskey Sour Tart

Whiskey Sour Tart

Gourmet Traveller / Via gourmettraveller.com.au

Recipe here.

19. French 75 Cocktail Pops

French 75 Cocktail Pops

Probably This / Via probablythis.com

Recipe here.

20. Mint Julep Brownies

Mint Julep Brownies

Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Recipe here.

21. Cosmopolitan Sorbet

Cosmopolitan Sorbet

Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

Want more stuff like this?

Get the best viral content on the web straight into your inbox!

Comments

comments